“My Pilgrims Heart” Stephanie Dale

Hello TTT Ladies,

Stephanie and I take our first breath beneath  a small palm tree with the Andriatic Sea just a few yards away. The Andriatic Sea is situated largely between the eastern coast of Italy and the western coast of Croatia.  We are drained and tired, I am thinking to myself, why  am I doing this, I miss the  TTT Ladies Book Club in Augusta, GA, I can’t wait to get back home to Augusta, GA. Stephanie Dale has agreed to talk about her journey on 15 May 2012 6:00 -8:00 pm at the Augusta Richmond County Public Library .TTT Ladies keep us in your thoughts and prayers as we continue this journey. We both have developed new blisters, the old ones are holding steady, I am at this point not a happy camper. We are both gazing up the sky, the sun glows yellow to orange, the clouds are gray. Stephanie is so encouraging as always ending the evening on a positive note “My Spirit walks the shinning golden pathway on the water to the sun, Ah yes now I remember: this is why I am doing this again”

One thought on ““My Pilgrims Heart” Stephanie Dale

Leave a Reply

